888-826-4856
Perennial Funding > About Us > Staff Bios

Our Mortgage Professionals

Management Team +

Marketing +

Sr. Loan Officers -

John D. McDonald : Senior Loan Consultant

John D. McDonald

Senior Loan Consultant

NMLS #997947
 Email:jmcdonald@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:888-496-7291 Ext: 2711
 
Ryan Christiansen : Senior Loan Consultant

Ryan Christiansen

Senior Loan Consultant

NMLS #831908
 Email:rchristiansen@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:888-496-7291 ext 2726
 
Jacob Tunitis : Senior Loan Consultant

Jacob Tunitis

Senior Loan Consultant

NMLS #1231752
 Email:jtunitis@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:888-496-7291 Ext:2742
 
Collin Funesti : Senior Loan Consultant

Collin Funesti

Senior Loan Consultant

NMLS #1435939
 Email:cfunesti@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:610-233-0026 ext. 2730
 

Loan Officers -

Michael Staples : Loan Consultant

Michael Staples

Loan Consultant

NMLS #1400767
 Email:mstaples@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:888-496-7291 ext 2710
 
Chaucer Park : Loan Consultant

Chaucer Park

Loan Consultant

NMLS #1503449
 Email:cpark@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:888-496-7291 Ext: 2727
 
Michael Ramer : Loan Consultant

Michael Ramer

Loan Consultant

NMLS #1566120
 Email:mramer@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:(610) 233-0026 ext 2751
 
Stephen Perry : Loan Consultant

Stephen Perry

Loan Consultant

NMLS #745768
 Email:sperry@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:888-496-7291 Ext: 2685
 
Ryan Shaughnessy : JR Loan Consultant

Ryan Shaughnessy

JR Loan Consultant

NMLS #1540998
 Email:rshaughnessy@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:(610) 233-0026 ext 2746
 
Alison Robertson : JR Loan Consultant

Alison Robertson

JR Loan Consultant

NMLS #1542039
 Email:arobertson@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:610-233-0026 ext 2645
 
Sean Connolly : JR Loan Consultant

Sean Connolly

JR Loan Consultant

NMLS #672213
 Email:sconnolly@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:(610) 233-0026 ext. 2729
 
Patrick Dooley : JR Loan Consultant

Patrick Dooley

JR Loan Consultant

NMLS #1589004
 Email:pdooley@perennialfunding.com
 Phone:(610) 233-0026 ext. 2714
 

Loan Operations +

Perennial Funding
161 Washington St.
Suite 950
Conshohocken, PA 19428

NMLS #247954
Click here for the Perennial Funding NMLS access page.

Perennial Funding LLC, 161 Washington St. Suite 950, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Loan programs are subject to credit approval. Other terms, conditions, restrictions and fees may apply. All of the information on this website is published in good faith and for general information purposes only. Perennial Funding does not make any warranties about the completeness, reliability and accuracy of this information. Any action you take upon the information on our website is strictly at your own risk and we will not be liable for any losses and damages in connection with the use of our website. The content in this website should not be construed as a mortgage loan commitment. From our website, you can visit other websites by following hyperlinks to these sites. While we strive to provide only links to useful and ethical websites, we have no control over the content and nature of these sites and the links to other websites do not imply a recommendation for all of the content found on these sites. Please be aware that when you leave our website, other sites may have different privacy policies and terms, which are beyond our control. Thank you for visiting Perennial Funding's website.
*By refinancing your existing mortgage your total finance charges may be higher over the life of the loan.

© Copyright 2015 Perennial Funding LLC All Rights Reserved.